Inter, HSC, Matric, SSC Part 1 and 2 Results at HamariWeb.com

HamariWeb.com launced Matric Science SSC Part 2 Result, You can see all results of Matric Part 1 and 2, SSC Part1 and 2, Inter Pre-Engineering Inter Pre Medical, HSC Part 1 and 2, Karachi University Results, B Com Part 1 and 2, Bcom, Bsc and BA Part 1 and 2 Results so Visit HamariWeb.com.

For Results Visit HamariWeb.com Click Here…

Announced Results

Result of SSC Part II Science Group Annual Examination 2008 (Karachi) has been Announced

Result of SSC Part II Annual Examination 2008 (Lahore) has been Announced.

Result of SSC Annual Examination 2008 (Rawalpindi) has been Announced.

Results of B.A (PART-II & Both Parts) External Annual Examination 2007 of Karachi University has been Announced.

73 Responses to “Inter, HSC, Matric, SSC Part 1 and 2 Results at HamariWeb.com”

  1. Samreen Says:

    For Latest Results Please Log on
    http://apnaportal.com/education/open.php?id=MainPage

  2. Amaar ahmed Says:

    Yar i wanna know when will ssc part 1 result of karachi announce??

  3. ALI Says:

    When will Board announce SSC part1 commerce result of karachi

  4. zia Says:

    when will board announce the result of HSC part1 pre-engineering of karachi

  5. shahzad sarwar Says:

    When will SSC PART 1 result announce scince group???

  6. Haris Says:

    yarr when will the SSC part I science from Karachi board result will come??????

  7. Mani Says:

    SSC Part 1 Science Result will be announce in last week of October

  8. Raza Says:

    when will ssc part 1 science result will come ????
    my friend told tht it will come on 6th of oct bt it`s nt confirme do any one knw the cnfrm date ??

  9. nimrah Says:

    when will the result of ssc 1 science board karachi will annouce??? plz plz plz tell me …..!!!

  10. Sheraz Raza Says:

    when will the result of 1st year will b announced????????

  11. virender kumar Says:

    when will the result announced of ssc part 1

  12. Bilal Says:

    when will the result of 1st year will b announced????????

  13. jonny Says:

    ssc part 1 ka result kub aye ga yar

  14. sami Says:

    result kab ayegaaaa??9th ssc part 1. ka??

  15. waqas Says:

    plz plz plz tell us ssc part 1 ka result kab aye ga ya nahi aye ga

  16. cecile Says:

    plz can u tell me when will the results of 9th science grp of karachi board be announced?

  17. ANJUM Says:

    WHEN WILL SSC PART I RESULT ANNOUNCE PLZ TELL ME.

  18. masooma Says:

    sc part1 ka result kab aye ga

  19. SAAD Says:

    yaar WHEN WILL SSC PART 1 RESULTS WILL COME I HAD HEARD FROM SOME ONE IT WILL COME ON 24TH OF SEP

  20. Talha Says:

    when will annoced 9th science group of karachi

  21. Samreen Says:

    When will ssc part 1 science group 2008 result will be announced?

  22. kashan Says:

    results are here!!!!! but i dont know the website. looking 4 my little sister’s result. she’s gonna kill me if i dont find a website vid results soon

  23. Sowaid Says:

    Does anyone know when the result for HSC-part1 Pre-eng is being announced..(A confirm date)

  24. Mehdi Says:

    when willl board announce of HSC Part 1 pre-engineering result…??????

  25. Muhammed Imran Says:

    when will the marksheet of ssc part 1 come

  26. Wardah Says:

    assalamoalaikum!!!!!when will the results of HSC part 1 …PRE MEDICAL announc?????

    plzz tell m3???does anyone know a cunfum date????

  27. ASAD Says:

    when will board announce the result of HSC part1 pre-engineering of karachi???

  28. MOHAMMAD AHMED Says:

    salam hsc regular comerce ka results kab tak ai ga?

  29. ashar ali shahid Says:

    plz inform me first year pre engreening results

  30. umer malik Says:

    plz inform k when will we know our percentage of hsc part 1 pre engineering !!!

  31. hina makuj Says:

    plz plz tell me that when we’ll know our marks and percentages of hsc part 1 PRE-MEDICAL…plz tell me
    THANX

  32. naqash Says:

    what is this? still we havun known our marks!!!!!!!

  33. Rehan Says:

    this is a request, not a comment , plz send me web address of matric board -karachi– thanks

  34. Fatima Mubeen Says:

    I have a problem. After giving SSC Part 1 Exams I moved to States. And there is no authorized website how I am going to get my result ?I was tld that I”ve got 83% and than I came to know that its 87%.

  35. shah zaib zafar Says:

    plz can anyone tell when the ssc part 1 commerce result annouced
    i will wait sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    long time but ….

  36. Mohammad Uzair Says:

    When will the marksheet of 1st year commerce 2008 come?

  37. MOOSA MIRZA(FARHAN) Says:

    WHEN WILL ISSUE THE MARK SHEET OF HSC PART 1 (COMMERCE)?

  38. danish ali Says:

    ma kis wab par apni mark sheet dak sakta hon plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  39. Abu Zar Says:

    Sir main ne Matric K paper Karachi Board se 2008 main diye thy mera Result to aa gaya ha but ab main ne confim karna ha.
    can u tell me it,s website?

  40. 528571 Says:

    plz send me my matric result karachi board 2008

  41. 528571 Says:

    plz send me my ssc result karachi board

  42. saba Says:

    when will the result of ssc part2 will b announced plz plz tell me……………………………………………………………….

  43. Biya Says:

    hi

    Sir, i wanna know about the exact date of result declaration of SSC part 2

    Gujranwala board,2008.

    When is it going to be annoucned??
    If someone can help me, then please let me know about it.
    i’ll be very grateful to u

    Anxiously waiting for the follow-up comments

    Allah Hafiz

  44. Biya Says:

    I think SSC part 2 grw board will perhaps announce result on 15th of July or 1st of August

  45. M Tayyab Hassan Says:

    when the result of 9th class will come?

  46. anum Says:

    pleeeeeeeeez send me ssc part 2 2009 result.

  47. Faryal Says:

    hi
    Sir/Madam,
    Can u tell me when will S.S.C Part 2, Science group’s result is goin to come…..??

  48. aqsa khan Says:

    plzzz tell me the real date of ssc part 2 sciece group result

  49. arman Says:

    tel me about ssc part 1 result

  50. waqas Says:

    l want to result of my matric class please all of them whom see this website give me the great blesses

  51. anum Says:

    can u tell me when will s.s.c part 2, sciece group result

  52. fatima Says:

    can anyone tell me when will the result of SSC part1 karachi board be announced? i wanna know the xact date!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  53. shahrukh Says:

    SSC 2, science group ka result kb ai gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?????????????????? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me.

  54. Maliha Says:

    hey guyz…All who want to know that on which date the SSC Part1 result will be announced..well its gonna b out on 20th October2009….plz wish me luck im also a waiting for the results..

  55. Maliha Says:

    these results are for karachi board

  56. danish Says:

    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz jb matric k result a jayr to mujha bata daina

  57. HAFFIZA WARDAA SIDDIQUI Says:

    hmmm.great result to agya hai pr net pe kun nai hai? bst of luck u all.

  58. shabbir Says:

    dear, Assalam o Alaikum
    Please tell me, where can I view the list of position holders in the Matriculation examination karachi board 2009

  59. zaini Says:

    mujhe 9th ssc part1 ka result batao pleazzzzzzzzzzzz

  60. sohail ahmed Says:

    yar result kb ayga b.com privet ka???????

  61. sana ghani Says:

    plz any bady tell me that when will the result of s s c part 1 karachi board be announced…i wanna know that xectly date plz plz plz any one reply me

  62. sana ghani Says:

    heyy!!!!
    plz anybady tell me tht when will the result of s.s.c part 1 karachi board be announced………!plz plzzzzz tel me ..

  63. M Azam Says:

    sir i want to know that when will marksheet come of ssc part 2.(science group)

  64. sana ghani Says:

    plz mujh se sabar nhi hota koi mujhy xectly date bta de ..ssc part 1 ki marksheet kab aae gi..plz plz anybady told to me about the topic..

  65. zeb Says:

    Salam.Please tell me when will the result of HSC part 2 results of 2009 karachi will be announced.

  66. babar khalid Says:

    plz tell me any that…when HSC part 2 (General Science) result will be announce????

  67. ur Says:

    Whe will be the results of HSC part two pre-engineering 2009 karachi results will be announced

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

